Quick jump:


Port of Spain

January   1962
Service to Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Curacao, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Jamaica, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Sint Maarten, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, the Netherlands Overseas Territories (Bonaire, Saba, Sint Eustatius)
Head of office Ms. Liliana Garavito Canon
Street address 1 Chancery Lane
Port of Spain
Trinidad and Tobago
Website http://caribbeanun.org  English
Products and services Computer access, Internet access, Virtual library
Working language English
Work week
Monday 0800 1600
Tuesday 0800 1600
Wednesday 0800 1600
Thursday 0800 1600
Friday 0800 1600
Holidays 2023
Mailing address P. O. Box 130
Port of Spain
Republic of Trinidad and Tobago
Phone (868) 224-8012
Contacts Ms. Liliana Garavito Canon

Ms. Amanda Laurence
National Information Officer

Site and graphics created and maintained by Information Centres Service, Department of Public Information, United Nations
Copyright, United Nations, 2008